+7 (495) 781-53-35
Catalogue

Feel free to contact us

Office:

  • Address: Moscow, Electrodnaya str., 11, bld.1, office 304
  • Тelephone: +7 (495) 781-53-35
  • Business hours: Mon-Fri from 09:00 a.m till 06:00 p.m.

Warehouse:

  • Аddress: Moscow region, Besedy village, Promyshlennyi proezd str., 9
  • Теlephone: +7 (495) 781-58-69
  • Business hours: Mon-Fri from 09:00 a.m till 06:00 p.m.
Чепелева Лариса Александровна

Head of Sales department

Larisa Chepeleva

sokolova@kvt-tools.ru

Тelephone: (495) 781-53-35, dial 171

Разноглазов Константин Николаевич

KBT tools expert

Konstantin Raznoglazov

raznoglazov@kvt-tools.ru

Telephone: (495) 781-53-35

Долгушин Валерий

Tools engineering support

Valeriy Dolgushin

dolgushin@kvt-tools.ru

Головнев Игорь

KBT youtube channel leader

Igor Golovnev

ork@kvt.su

Кузнецов Артем

Production of videos about KBT tools

Artem Kuznetsov

video@kvt.su

Жукова Мария

Marketing and PR manager

Maria Zhukova

kvt.tools@yandex.ru

Луканенков Руслан

Head of KBT Service center

Ruslan Lukanenkov

service@kvt.su

Теlephone: (4842) 595-260

Василенко Андрей Александрович

Sales manager

Andrey Vasilenko

vasilenko@kvt-tools.ru

Теlephone: (495) 781-53-35, dial 136

Вакулин Алексей Иванович

Sales manager

Aleksey Vakulin

vakulin@kvt-tools.ru

Теlephone: (495) 781-53-35, dial 118

Дышковцова Наталья Николаевна

Sales manager

Natalia Dyshkovtsova

dyshkovtsova@kvt-tools.ru

Теlephone: (495) 781-53-35, dial 112

Пашкина Дарья Владимировна

Sales manager

Daria Pashkina

pashkina@kvt-tools.ru

Теlephone: (495) 781-53-35, dial 177

Дубровина Ольга

English Support

Dubrovina Olga

dubrovina.on@kvt.su

Кульмизов Андрей

Website support

Andrey Kulmizov

kvt.tools@yandex.ru

Завод КВТ

Factory contact info

Теchnical support

tech@kvt.su

Quality control

quality@kvt.su